BM4B7765-1.jpg

School Calendar

2017-2018 Classes

Fall Semester (18 Class Weeks):

Thu. August 24, 2017 - Sat. January 13, 2018

Ensemble/Beyond the Nutcracker Auditions
Fri, September 8, 4:30-6:00pm
All Pre-Professional Program dancers attend.

Pre-Professional & Conservatory Program Mandatory Orientation
Fri, September 8, 6:30-8:30pm

Fall Semester Open House
Mon. August 28 - Sat. September 2, 2017
New students can attend their first class(es) free with no registration obligation.

Fall Semester Break Days

  • Mon. September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Thu. November 23 - Sat. November 25, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  • Mon. December 18, 2017 - Sat. January 6, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Parent Observation Week
Mon. November 13 - Sat. November 18
Parents are invited to attend and observe their child's progress in class! 

Youth Division Showcase: Winter Wonderland 
Saturday, December 2, 2pm

Winter Ballet- Beyond The Nutcracker
Sat, December 16, 2pm and 7pm | Sun, December 17, 3pm

Youth Division Class Observation Week
Mon. December 11 - Sat. December 16, 2017
Parents are invited to observe regular classes.

Spring Semester (18 Class Weeks): 

Mon. January 15 - Sat. June 2, 2018

Spring Semester Open House
Mon. January 9 - Sat. January 14, 2017
New students can attend their first class(es) free with no registration obligation.

Spring Semester Break Days

  • Mon. March 26 – Sat. March 31, 20178
  • (Spring Break)
  • Mon. May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)

Observation Week (All Classes)
Mon. March 19 - Sat. March 24, 2018
Parents are invited to observe regular classes.

Ballet Classes Evaluations and Exams
Mon. May 14 - Sat. May 19, 2018

Spring Ballet Production
Details TBA

Youth Dance Division Showcase
May, 2018 - Details TBA

Last Day of Class
Sat., June 2, 2018