BM4B7765-1.jpg

School Calendar

Some dates vary according to program - please check the specific listing for your division!

Summer Session Classes

June 13 - July 29, 2016
No classes the week of July 4th!

Children's, Youth, and Beverly Satellite Campus Classes

Fall Semester (18 Class Weeks):

Thu. August 25, 2016 - Sat. January 14, 2017

Fall Semester Open House
Mon. August 29 - Sat. September 3, 2016
New students and families can tour the studios, meet the staff, and new students can attend their first class(es) free with no registration obligation.

Fall Semester Break Days
Mon. September 5, 2016 (Labor Day)
Thu. November 24 - Sat. November 26, 2016 (Thanksgiving)
Mon. December 19, 2016 - Sat. January 7, 2016 (Christmas Break)

Winter Ballet Production
December, 2016 - Details TBA

Youth Classes Observation Week
Mon. December 12 - Sat. December 17, 2016
Parents are invited to observe regular classes.

Spring Semester (18 Class Weeks): 

Mon. January 16 - Sat. May 27, 2017

Spring Semester Open House
Mon. January 9 - Sat. January 14, 2017
New students and families can tour the studios, meet the staff, and new students can attend their first class(es) free with no registration obligation.

Spring Semester Break Days
Mon. March 27 – Sat. April 1, 2017
(Spring Break)
Fri. April 14, 2017 (Good Friday)

Ballet Classes Evaluations and Exams
Mon. May 15 - Sat. May 20, 2017

Youth Dance Division Showcase
May 19, 2017

Observation Week (All Classes)
Mon. May 22 - Sat. May 27, 2017
Parents are invited to observe regular classes.

Last Day of Class
Sat., May 27, 2017

Love Is
June 3-4, 2017